Contact

San Diego, CA

Our Headquarters

The InnoPhase corporate headquarters office is located a few miles from the beach in San Diego, California.

San Diego, USA (Headquarters)

6815 Flanders Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
United States

Phone: 619-541-8280 (main)
Emailsales@innophaseinc.com

Sales Contacts

InnoPhase Direct Sales

+1 619-541-8280
sales@innophaseinc.com

North American Sales Representatives

USA — Northeast
Advanced Technology Marketing
Key Contact: Angelo Sakelarios
Phone: (978) 458-0200
Email: angs@atmink.com

USA — Midwest
Cain-Forlaw Company
Key Contact: Rick Lapiana
Phone: 847-682-1104
Email: rick.lapiana@cain-forlaw.com

USA — Northern California
Pathways Technology Sales
Key Contacts: Joshua Sample/Joseph Varghese
Phone: 408-386-5300
Email: joshua@pathwayrep.com

USA — Southern California
Norcomp South
Key Contact: Sun Choe
Phone: (949) 450-8090
Email: sun@norcompsc.com

Canada
John Francey
Quantum Sales Inc.
6-295 Queen Street East, Suite 270
Brampton, ON
L6W 4S6
416-707-7505

Europe Sales Representatives

Redtree Solutions
Key Contact: Steve Judge
Phone: +44 1280 847636
Email: sjudge@redtree-solutions.com

Fujitsu Electronics Europe GmbH (Distribution)
Key Contact: Dr.-Ing. Tobias Koenyves-Toth
Phone: +49 (0) 6103 690 361
Email: tobias.koenyves-toth@de.fujitsu.com

Send a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Locations

San Diego, CA

6815 Flanders Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
United States

Kista, Sweden

Innophi Sweden Filial
Österögatan 1
16440 Kista,
Sweden